Learn, Play, Explore

Learn, Play, Explore

Kids having fun

Explore our innovative learning and play!

Providing solid learning and development opportunities during early years gives a child a strong foundation for later development.  The standards of early years care, learning and development, for children from birth to five years, are set out in the Statutory Framework for Early Years and are intended to prepare children for when they transfer to reception class at their local school.

The seven areas of the Early Years Foundation Stage are:
  • Personal, social and emotional development
  • Communication and language
  • Physical development
  • Understanding the world
  • Mathematics
  • Expressive arts and design
  • Literacy
At Adventure Learning, our experienced and highly skilled staff carefully plan and deliver a range of activities based around the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) and encourage children to take part in the activities to provide them with the experience and skills they need to meet the standards expected in all areas of the EYFS Statutory Framework.

Ask our friendly staff for more details of the types of activities all of our children enjoy.
If you love what you read in our free information leaflet, call us to arrange a visit to our 
nursery or preschool today.

01753 546 024
Share by: